Myron E. Ullman III*
Chairman of the Board, Executive Chairman - JCPenney Company (Retired)

Rosa Whitaker*
Mercy Ships President, President and CEO - The Whitaker Group

Françoise André*
Mercy Ships Vice Chair

Thomas Latkovic*
Mercy Ships Vice Chair, Senior Partner McKinsey & Company

Peter B. Schulze*
Vice Chair/Treasurer

Dr. Keith Thomson

Dr. Keith Thomson*
Mercy Ships Vice Chair, Consultant Anesthetist - The North Hampshire Hospital

Donald K. Stephens*
Founder/President Emeritus

Ronald L. Goode, Ph.D.*
Mercy Ships Secretary, President and CEO - The Goode Group

Deyon Stephens
Co-Founder Mercy Ships

William S. Kanaga

William S. Kanaga
Director Emeritus, Chairman (Retired) Arthur Young

Gustaaf van Beers
Director Emeritus, Professor of Economics (Retired)

Jan van den Bosch
Chairman M.S. Holland

Dr. Gary Brandenburg*
Teaching Pastor - Fellowship Bible Church

Gary W. Brown*
President and CEO - CIBC FirstCaribbean

Henry Clarke
Chairman M.S. UK

Marilyn Collette
Chairperson M.S. Canada

Jeffrey H. Coors*
Chairman - Fiskeby Holdings US LLC

James F. Coppens*
Chief HR and Comm Officer - Ascend Performance Materials

Michael L. Cowan, MD

Michael L. Cowan, MD*
Vice Admiral USN (Retired)

Roland Decorvet*
CEO - Philafrica Foods (Pty)Ltd

Bert van Dijk*
Chairman M.S. Belgium

Anthony Dunnett
Co-Founder & Managing Director - Quality Medicines for All

Martin Dürrstein
Chairman M.S. Germany

Ann H. Gloag

Ann H. Gloag*
Non - Executive Director Stagecoach Holdings PLC

Troy A. Griepp

Troy A. Griepp*
Managing Director - Morgan Stanley | Private Wealth Management

John Paul Ketels*
Senior Partner (Retired) Clifford Chance

Mark R. Laret

Mark R. Laret
President and CEO - UCSF Medical Center

D. Michael Lindsay*
President - Gordon College

Azarias Ruberwa Manywa
Former Vice President - Democratic Rep. of Congo

Ruben S. Martin

Ruben S. Martin*
President - Martin Midstream Partners L.P.

Erling Natvig*
Chairman, M.S. Norway

David Overton*
Partner - Opus Faveo Innovation Development

Donovan Palmer*
Mercy Ships Chief Executive Officer

David W. Rolston*
Chairman - Board of Directors Image Metrics

Daniel O. Shelley*
Texas State Senator (Retired)

Juliette M. Tuakli, MD, MPH*
Executive Director - Child & Associates

Richard Wankmuller
Chairman, M.S. Australia

Rev. Jonathan Weaver*
Pastor-Greater Mt. Nebo A.M.E Church

Mary Beth West*
Chief Growth Officer - Hershey Company

Randall Zindler

Randall Zindler
Chairman M.S. Switzerland